|/a-mil-por-hora-chega-de-saudade-cifra-bruno-silveira|A mil por hora (chega de saudade)|Bruno Silveira|bruno-silveira.jpg 1
|/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/cifras-paulinho-da-viola|Paulinho da Viola||paulinho-da-viola.jpg |/cifras-diogo-nogueira|Diogo Nogueira||diogo-nogueira.jpg |/cifras-vinicius-de-moraes|Vinicius de Moraes||vinicius-de-moraes.jpg |/cifras-cartola|Cartola||cartola.jpg |/cifras-clovis-azevedo|Clovis Azevedo||clovis-azevedo.jpg |/cifras-soweto|Soweto||soweto.jpg |/cifras-pique-novo|Pique Novo||pique-novo.jpg |/cifras-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.jpg |/cifras-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/cifras-galocanto|Galocantô||galocanto.jpg 1