bruno vannuchi

Arte de Viver

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/dama-de-branco-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Dama de branco","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/a-luz-do-teu-olhar-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","A luz do teu olhar","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/a-promessa-de-um-dia-qualquer-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","A promessa de um dia qualquer","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/culpado-senao-tiver-perdao-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Culpado sen\u00e3o tiver perd\u00e3o","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/camaleao-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Camale\u00e3o","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/anos-nessa-estrada-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Anos nessa estrada","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/a-lua-foi-dormir-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","A lua foi dormir","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/a-cidade-cheia-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","A cidade cheia","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/entre-foices-e-machados-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Entre foices e machados","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"],["","\/derrota-aceita-cifra-bruno-vannuchi","Derrota aceita","Bruno Vannuchi","\/tmp\/bruno-vannuchi.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-teodoro-e-sampaio","Teodoro e Sampaio","","\/tmp\/teodoro-e-sampaio.jpg?634"],["","\/cifras-bruno-e-marrone","Bruno e Marrone","","\/tmp\/bruno-e-marrone.jpg?804"],["","\/cifras-banda-calypso","Banda Calypso","","\/tmp\/banda-calypso.jpg?242"],["","\/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano","Zez\u00e9 Di Camargo e Luciano","","\/tmp\/zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?455"],["","\/cifras-u2","U2","","\/tmp\/u2.jpg?708"],["","\/cifras-tom-jobim","Tom Jobim","","\/tmp\/tom-jobim.jpg?651"],["","\/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb","Hinos Avulsos Ccb","","\/tmp\/hinos-avulsos-ccb.png?662"],["","\/cifras-amado-batista","Amado Batista","","\/tmp\/amado-batista.jpg?301"],["","\/cifras-quatro-por-um","Quatro Por Um","","\/tmp\/quatro-por-um.jpg?905"],["","\/cifras-fundo-de-quintal","Fundo de Quintal","","\/tmp\/fundo-de-quintal.png?619"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver