|/fundo-musical-cifra-bruno-victor|Fundo musical|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/seu-policia-bruno-victor-ze-neto-e-cristiano-sertanejo-universitario-cifra-bruno-victor|Seu policia ( bruno victor ) ze neto e cristi|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/noite-fracassada-bruno-victor-jads-e-jadson-sertanejo-universitario-arrocha-2016-2017-cifra-bruno-victor|Noite fracassada ( bruno victor ) jads e jads|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/tome-o-meu-corpo-da-sinal-pedro-paulo-e-alex-bruno-victor-2016-2017-cifra-bruno-victor|Tome ô meu corpo da sinal - pedro paulo e ale|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg 1
|/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-soraya-moraes|Soraya Moraes||soraya-moraes.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-matogrosso-e-mathias|Matogrosso e Mathias||matogrosso-e-mathias.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-francisco-e-alexandre|Francisco e Alexandre||francisco-e-alexandre.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/cifras-pedro-paulo-alex|Pedro Paulo & Alex||pedro-paulo-alex.jpg |/cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-evangelicas|Evangélicas||evangelicas.png |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.jpg |/cifras-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg |/cifras-kingdom-movement|Kingdom Movement||kingdom-movement.png |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/cifras-jotta-a|Jotta A||jotta-a.jpg 3