bryan

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/holy-spirit-cifra-bryan","Holy spirit","Bryan ","\/tmp\/bryan.jpg?987"],["","\/glorious-cifra-bryan","Glorious","Bryan ","\/tmp\/bryan.jpg?987"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?161"],["","\/cifras-casting-crowns","Casting Crowns","","\/tmp\/casting-crowns.jpg?242"],["","\/cifras-paulo-cesar-baruk","Paulo C\u00e9sar Baruk","","\/tmp\/paulo-cesar-baruk.png?260"],["","\/cifras-jesus-culture","Jesus Culture","","\/tmp\/jesus-culture.jpg?464"],["","\/cifras-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?112"],["","\/cifras-chris-falson","Chris Falson","","\/tmp\/chris-falson.jpg?295"],["","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?37"],["","\/cifras-bethel-church","Bethel Church","","\/tmp\/bethel-church.jpg?756"],["","\/cifras-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?581"],["","\/cifras-os-arrais","Os Arrais","","\/tmp\/os-arrais.jpg?577"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}