Cifras
|/holy-spirit-cifra-bryan|Holy spirit|Bryan |bryan.jpg |/glorious-cifra-bryan|Glorious|Bryan |bryan.jpg 1
|/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/cifras-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/cifras-casting-crowns|Casting Crowns||casting-crowns.jpg |/cifras-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg |/cifras-jesus-culture|Jesus Culture||jesus-culture.jpg |/cifras-chris-falson|Chris Falson||chris-falson.jpg |/cifras-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-newsboys|Newsboys||newsboys.png |/cifras-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png |/cifras-arte-de-viver|Arte de Viver||arte-de-viver.jpg |/cifras-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/cifras-os-arrais|Os Arrais||os-arrais.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png 3