Bryan Adams
|/heaven-cifra-bryan-adams|Heaven|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/when-your-gone-cifra-bryan-adams|When your gone|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/im-ready-cifra-bryan-adams|I'm ready|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-cifra-bryan-adams|(everything i do) i do it for you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/get-off-my-back-cifra-bryan-adams|Get off my back|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/everything-i-do-cifra-bryan-adams|Everything i do|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/do-to-you-cifra-bryan-adams|Do to you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/please-forgive-me-cifra-bryan-adams|Please forgive me|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/straight-from-the-heart-cifra-bryan-adams|Straight from the heart|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-cifra-bryan-adams|Have you ever really loved a woman|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/nothing-ive-ever-known-cifra-bryan-adams|Nothing i've ever known|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/sound-the-bugle-cifra-bryan-adams|Sound the bugle|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/summer-of-69-cifra-bryan-adams|Summer of 69|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/christmas-time-cifra-bryan-adams|Christmas time|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/lonely-nights-cifra-bryan-adams|Lonely nights|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/give-me-your-love-solo-cifra-bryan-adams|Give me your love solo|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/somebody-cifra-bryan-adams|Somebody|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/i-will-be-right-here-waiting-cifra-bryan-adams|I will be right here waiting|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-solo-cifra-bryan-adams|Everything i do i do it for you solo|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/wherever-you-go-cifra-bryan-adams|Wherever you go|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg?5 5
|/cifras-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?5 |/cifras-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg?5 |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg?5 |/cifras-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png?5 |/cifras-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?5 |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/cifras-roxette|Roxette||roxette.jpg?5 |/cifras-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg?5 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/cifras-eric-clapton|Eric Clapton||eric-clapton.jpg?5 |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/cifras-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg?5 |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/cifras-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg?5 |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?5 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 3