Eu Curti

Cifras

|/slave-to-love-cifra-bryan-ferry|Slave to love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/fool-for-love-cifra-bryan-ferry|Fool for love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/bete-noire-cifra-bryan-ferry|Bete noire|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/both-ends-burning-cifra-bryan-ferry|Both ends burning|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/girl-of-my-best-friend-cifra-bryan-ferry|Girl of my best friend|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg 1

Relacionados

|/cifras-tears-for-fears|Tears For Fears||tears-for-fears.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-fleetwood-mac|Fleetwood Mac||fleetwood-mac.jpg |/cifras-roxy-music|Roxy Music||roxy-music.jpg |/cifras-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/cifras-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/cifras-baltimora|Baltimora||baltimora.png |/cifras-a-ha|A-Ha||a-ha.png |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/cifras-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg |/cifras-geraldo-azevedo|Geraldo Azevedo||geraldo-azevedo.jpg |/cifras-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/cifras-belchior|Belchior||belchior.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-dire-straits|Dire Straits||dire-straits.jpg |/cifras-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/cifras-deep-purple|Deep Purple||deep-purple.jpg 3