Bryan Greenberg
|/someday-cifra-bryan-greenberg|Someday|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg?5 |/lonely-world-cifra-bryan-greenberg|Lonely world|Bryan Greenberg|bryan-greenberg.jpg?5 1
|/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/cifras-toquinho|Toquinho||toquinho.jpg?5 |/cifras-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?5 |/cifras-cidade-negra|Cidade Negra||cidade-negra.jpg?5 |/cifras-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png?5 |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?5 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/cifras-simone|Simone||simone.jpg?5 |/cifras-limp-bizkit|Limp Bizkit||limp-bizkit.jpg?5 |/cifras-gigante-animal|Gigante Animal||gigante-animal.jpg4?2 |/cifras-trio-havengar|Trio Havengar||trio-havengar.jpg?5 |/cifras-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/cifras-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg?5 |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg?5 |/cifras-mulher-sarada|Mulher Sarada||mulher-sarada.jpg?2 |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/cifras-tiao-carreiro-e-pardinho|Tião Carreiro e Pardinho||tiao-carreiro-e-pardinho.jpg?5 |/cifras-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg?5 3