Bryce Fox
|/burn-fast-cifra-bryce-fox|Burn fast|Bryce Fox|bryce-fox.jpg?5 1
|/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/cifras-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg?5 |/cifras-willie-nelson|Willie Nelson||willie-nelson.jpg?5 |/cifras-michael-kiske|Michael Kiske||michael-kiske.jpg?5 |/cifras-mia-fieldes|Mia Fieldes||mia-fieldes.jpg?2 |/cifras-newsboys|Newsboys||newsboys.png?5 1