bryson tiller

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/exchange-cifra-bryson-tiller","Exchange","Bryson Tiller","\/tmp\/bryson-tiller.jpg?98"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":1}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-fifth-harmony","Fifth Harmony","","\/tmp\/fifth-harmony.jpg?637"],["","\/cifras-beyonce","Beyonc\u00e9","","\/tmp\/beyonce.jpg?947"],["","\/cifras-usher","Usher","","\/tmp\/usher.jpg?98"],["","\/cifras-rael","Rael","","\/tmp\/rael.jpg?277"],["","\/cifras-drake","Drake","","\/tmp\/drake.png?986"],["","\/cifras-john-legend","John Legend","","\/tmp\/john-legend.jpg?272"],["","\/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto","Adriana Calcanhotto","","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?184"],["","\/cifras-alessia-cara","Alessia Cara","","\/tmp\/alessia-cara.jpg?50"],["","\/cifras-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?73"],["","\/cifras-ne-yo","Ne-Yo","","\/tmp\/ne-yo.jpg?320"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}