|/monarcas-da-era-da-paz-cifra-bsgi|Monarcas da era da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/majestoso-rio-cifra-bsgi|Majestoso rio|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/sucessores-ikeda-cifra-bsgi|Sucessores ikeda|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/jovem-monarca-cifra-bsgi|Jovem monarca|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/juntos-com-sensei-cifra-bsgi|Juntos com sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/ode-a-esperanca-cifra-bsgi|Ode a esperança|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/saudacao-a-sensei-cifra-bsgi|Saudaçao a sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/faca-o-sonho-acontecer-cifra-bsgi|Faça o sonho acontecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/majestoso-rio-am-cifra-bsgi|Majestoso rio (am)|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/novo-amanhecer-cifra-bsgi|Novo amanhecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/seculo-da-paz-cifra-bsgi|Século da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/monarcas-em-acao-cifra-bsgi|Monarcas em ação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/ao-mestre-cifra-bsgi|Ao mestre|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/pilar-da-nacao-cifra-bsgi|Pilar da nação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/cancao-para-a-vitoria-cifra-bsgi|Canção para a vitória|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg 2
|/cifras-palhaco-paranoide|Palhaço Paranóide|| |/cifras-beethoven|Beethoven||beethoven.jpg |/cifras-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.jpg |/cifras-tiel-carvalho|Tiel Carvalho||tiel-carvalho.jpg |/cifras-planta-e-raiz|Planta e Raiz||planta-e-raiz.jpg |/cifras-marcelo-nascimento|Marcelo Nascimento||marcelo-nascimento.jpg |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/cifras-kleber-lucas|Kleber Lucas||kleber-lucas.jpg |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/cifras-pg|PG||pg.jpg |/cifras-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.jpg |/cifras-alex-gonzaga|Alex Gonzaga||alex-gonzaga.jpg |/cifras-juliano-son|Livres Juliano Son||juliano-son.jpg 1