|/nosso-sonho-cifra-buchecha|Nosso sonho|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg |/cristal-cifra-buchecha|Cristal|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg 1
|/cifras-claudinho-e-buchecha|Claudinho e Buchecha||claudinho-e-buchecha.jpg |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/cifras-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg |/cifras-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-adriana-arydes|Adriana Arydes||adriana-arydes.jpg |/cifras-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.png |/cifras-demonios-da-garoa|Demônios da Garoa||demonios-da-garoa.jpg |/cifras-edy-hurbano|Edy Hurbano||edy-hurbano.jpg |/cifras-lu-e-robertinho|Lu e Robertinho||lu-e-robertinho.jpg |/cifras-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/cifras-anjos-de-resgate|Anjos de Resgate||anjos-de-resgate.png |/cifras-manu-gavassi|Manu Gavassi||manu-gavassi.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/cifras-pr-gilmar-brito|Pr. Gilmar Brito||pr-gilmar-brito.jpg |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/cifras-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg 3