Buchecha
|/nosso-sonho-cifra-buchecha|Nosso sonho|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg?5 |/cristal-cifra-buchecha|Cristal|Buchecha|buchecha.jpg?5 1
|/cifras-claudinho-e-buchecha|Claudinho e Buchecha||claudinho-e-buchecha.jpg?5 |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/cifras-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg?5 |/cifras-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg?5 |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/cifras-adriana-arydes|Adriana Arydes||adriana-arydes.jpg?5 |/cifras-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.jpg?5 |/cifras-lu-e-robertinho|Lu e Robertinho||lu-e-robertinho.jpg?5 |/cifras-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg?5 |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/cifras-demonios-da-garoa|Demônios da Garoa||demonios-da-garoa.jpg?5 |/cifras-edy-hurbano|Edy Hurbano||edy-hurbano.jpg?5 |/cifras-anjos-de-resgate|Anjos de Resgate||anjos-de-resgate.png?5 |/cifras-manu-gavassi|Manu Gavassi||manu-gavassi.jpg?5 |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?5 |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/cifras-pr-gilmar-brito|Pr. Gilmar Brito||pr-gilmar-brito.jpg?5 |/cifras-gilmar-britto|Gilmar Britto||gilmar-britto.jpg?5 |/cifras-naldo|Naldo||naldo.jpg?5 3