Buckcherry
|/crazy-bitch-cifra-buckcherry|Crazy bitch|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/open-my-eyes-cifra-buckcherry|Open my eyes|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/sorry-cifra-buckcherry|Sorry|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/all-of-me-cifra-buckcherry|All of me|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/porno-star-cifra-buckcherry|Porno star|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/borderline-cifra-buckcherry|Borderline|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/slammin-cifra-buckcherry|Slammin|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/brooklyn-cifra-buckcherry|Brooklyn|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/crushed-cifra-buckcherry|Crushed|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/dont-go-away-cifra-buckcherry|Dont go away|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/everything-cifra-buckcherry|Everything|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/carousel-cifra-buckcherry|Carousel|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/all-night-long-cifra-buckcherry|All night long|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/related-cifra-buckcherry|Related|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/lit-up-cifra-buckcherry|Lit-up|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/check-your-head-cifra-buckcherry|Check your head|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/you-cifra-buckcherry|You|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/fastback-6-cifra-buckcherry|Fastback 6|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/for-the-movies-cifra-buckcherry|For the movies|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 |/helpless-cifra-buckcherry|Helpless|Buckcherry|buckcherry.jpg?5 2
|/cifras-brad-paisley|Brad Paisley||brad-paisley.jpg?5 |/cifras-crepusculos-insanos|Crepusculos Insanos||crepusculos-insanos.jpg?2 |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?5 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/cifras-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg?5 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/cifras-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?5 |/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/cifras-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?5 |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/cifras-eric-clapton|Eric Clapton||eric-clapton.jpg?5 |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg?5 |/cifras-gleuber-venancio|Gléuber Venâncio||gleuber-venancio.jpg?5 |/cifras-lifehouse|Lifehouse||lifehouse.jpg?5 |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg?5 |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/cifras-guitar-hero|Guitar Hero||guitar-hero.jpg?5 |/cifras-stone-sour|Stone Sour||stone-sour.jpg?5 3