|/soothsayer-solo-cifra-buckethead|Soothsayer solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nottingham-lace-solo-cifra-buckethead|Nottingham lace solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/hills-of-eternity-cifra-buckethead|Hills of eternity|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/the-landing-beacon-cifra-buckethead|The landing beacon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/seven-laws-of-woo-cifra-buckethead|Seven laws of woo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-sur-moon-cifra-buckethead|Big sur moon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/botnus-intro-cifra-buckethead|Botnus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-cifra-buckethead|Post office|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/power-rangers-theme-song-cifra-buckethead|Power rangers theme song|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-buddy-cifra-buckethead|Post office buddy|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/funbus-intro-cifra-buckethead|Funbus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/for-mom-cifra-buckethead|For mom|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/dungeon-stilt-intro-cifra-buckethead|Dungeon stilt intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-ds-touch-cifra-buckethead|Big d's touch|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/5-card-trick-cifra-buckethead|5 card trick|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/four-rivers-cifra-buckethead|Four rivers|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/i-love-my-parents-cifra-buckethead|I love my parents|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nun-chuka-kata-cifra-buckethead|Nun chuka kata|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/pure-imagination-live-cifra-buckethead|Pure imagination live|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/giant-robot-cifra-buckethead|Giant robot|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg 6
|/cifras-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-audioslave|Audioslave||audioslave.jpg |/cifras-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/cifras-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg |/cifras-dudu-ribeiro|Dudu Ribeiro||dudu-ribeiro.jpg |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-mercantes|Mercantes||mercantes.jpg |/cifras-wilson-e-soraia|Wilson e Soraia||wilson-e-soraia.jpg |/cifras-almir-pessoa|Almir Pessoa||almir-pessoa.jpg |/cifras-t-rex|T-Rex||t-rex.jpg |/cifras-tomoyasu-hotei|Tomoyasu Hotei||tomoyasu-hotei.png |/cifras-buckcherry|Buckcherry||buckcherry.jpg |/cifras-heroes-del-silencio|Heroes Del Silencio||heroes-del-silencio.jpg |/cifras-adriel-e-samuel|Adriel e Samuel||adriel-e-samuel.jpg?2 |/cifras-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png |/cifras-slipknot|Slipknot||slipknot.jpg 3