buckinghams

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/back-in-love-again-cifra-buckinghams","Back in love again","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?940"],["","\/mercy-mercy-mercy-cifra-buckinghams","Mercy mercy mercy","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?940"],["","\/hey-baby-cifra-buckinghams","Hey baby","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?940"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":3}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?950"],["","\/cifras-henry-mancini","Henry Mancini","","\/tmp\/henry-mancini.jpg?53"],["","\/cifras-ted-nugent","Ted Nugent","","\/tmp\/ted-nugent.jpg?657"],["","\/cifras-one-direction","One Direction","","\/tmp\/one-direction.jpg?960"],["","\/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers","Red Hot Chili Peppers","","\/tmp\/red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?139"],["","\/cifras-a-d-d","A D D","","\/tmp\/a-d-d.jpg?29"],["","\/cifras-billie-holiday","Billie Holiday","","\/tmp\/billie-holiday.jpg?468"],["","\/cifras-hugh-laurie","Hugh Laurie","","\/tmp\/hugh-laurie.jpg?481"],["","\/cifras-jaco-pastorius","Jaco Pastorius","","\/tmp\/jaco-pastorius.jpg?860"],["","\/cifras-dj-otzi","DJ Otzi","","\/tmp\/dj-otzi.jpg?961"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}