Fernanda Takai

fernanda takai

Cifras

[["","\/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-cifra-fernanda-takai","Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/diz-que-eu-fui-por-ai-cifra-fernanda-takai","Diz que eu fui por aí","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/odeon-cifra-fernanda-takai","Odeon","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/pra-curar-essa-dor-cifra-fernanda-takai","Pra curar essa dor","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/insensatez-cifra-fernanda-takai","Insensatez","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/canta-maria-cifra-fernanda-takai","Canta maria","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/ritmo-da-chuva-ritm-of-the-rain-cifra-fernanda-takai","Ritmo da chuva (ritm of the rain)","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/descansa-coracao-cifra-fernanda-takai","Descansa coração","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/com-acucar-com-afeto-cifra-fernanda-takai","Com açúcar, com afeto","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"],["","\/5-discos-cifra-fernanda-takai","5 discos","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg?850"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/cifras-pato-fu","Pato Fu","","\/tmp\/pato-fu.png?790"],["","\/cifras-nara-leao","Nara Leão","","\/tmp\/nara-leao.jpg?418"],["","\/cifras-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?813"],["","\/cifras-marisa-monte","Marisa Monte","","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/cifras-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?612"],["","\/cifras-rita-lee","Rita Lee","","\/tmp\/rita-lee.jpg?433"],["","\/cifras-tom-jobim","Tom Jobim","","\/tmp\/tom-jobim.jpg?372"],["","\/cifras-chico-buarque","Chico Buarque","","\/tmp\/chico-buarque.jpg?732"],["","\/cifras-anavitoria","Anavitória","","\/tmp\/anavitoria.jpg?700"]]