fernanda takai

fernanda takai

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["38721:0","\/diz-que-eu-fui-por-ai-cifra-fernanda-takai","Diz Que Eu Fui Por A\u00ed","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["148826:0","\/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-cifra-fernanda-takai","Debaixo Dos Carac\u00f3is Dos Seus Cabelos","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["59282:0","\/odeon-cifra-fernanda-takai","Odeon","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["273102:0","\/pra-curar-essa-dor-cifra-fernanda-takai","Pra Curar Essa Dor","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["193415:0","\/insensatez-cifra-fernanda-takai","Insensatez","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["247743:0","\/ritmo-da-chuva-ritm-of-the-rain-cifra-fernanda-takai","Ritmo da Chuva (ritm Of The Rain)","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["292955:0","\/canta-maria-cifra-fernanda-takai","Canta Maria","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["108407:0","\/descansa-coracao-cifra-fernanda-takai","Descansa Cora\u00e7\u00e3o","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["139046:0","\/com-acucar-com-afeto-cifra-fernanda-takai","Com A\u00e7\u00facar, Com Afeto","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0],["246721:0","\/5-discos-cifra-fernanda-takai","5 Discos","Fernanda Takai","\/tmp\/fernanda-takai.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":3}

Relacionados

{"data":[["1","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg",0,"","",0],["1403","\/cifras-pato-fu","Pato Fu","","\/tmp\/pato-fu.png",0,"","",0],["1335","\/cifras-nara-leao","Nara Le\u00e3o","","\/tmp\/nara-leao.jpg",0,"","",0],["32","\/cifras-marisa-monte","Marisa Monte","","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg",0,"","",0],["25","\/cifras-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg",0,"","",0],["193","\/cifras-tom-jobim","Tom Jobim","","\/tmp\/tom-jobim.jpg",0,"","",0],["55","\/cifras-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg",0,"","",0],["36977","\/cifras-anavitoria","Anavit\u00f3ria","","\/tmp\/anavitoria.jpg",0,"","",0],["33839","\/cifras-ernesto-nazareth","Ernesto Nazareth","","\/tmp\/ernesto-nazareth.jpg",0,"","",0],["4504","\/cifras-emilio-santiago","Em\u00edlio Santiago","","\/tmp\/emilio-santiago.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}