led zeppelin

led zeppelin

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["3990:0","\/rock-n-roll-cifra-led-zeppelin","Rock 'n' roll","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["9388:0","\/stairway-to-heaven-cifra-led-zeppelin","Stairway To Heaven","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["23653:0","\/stairway-to-heavenintro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Stairway to Heaven(intro)","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["6279:0","\/dazed-and-confused-intro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Dazed And Confused Intro","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["4886:0","\/sweet-home-alabama-cifra-led-zeppelin","Sweet Home Alabama","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["17201:0","\/all-my-love-cifra-led-zeppelin","All my Love","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["8944:0","\/the-rain-song-cifra-led-zeppelin","The Rain Song","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["21518:0","\/black-dog-cifra-led-zeppelin","Black Dog","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["7961:0","\/communication-breakdown-intro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Communication Breakdown Intro","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0],["21026:0","\/kashmir-intro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Kashmir Intro","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":12}

Relacionados

{"data":[["27","\/cifras-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg",0,"","",0],["21","\/cifras-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["83","\/cifras-eric-clapton","Eric Clapton","","\/tmp\/eric-clapton.jpg",0,"","",0],["93","\/cifras-deep-purple","Deep Purple","","\/tmp\/deep-purple.jpg",0,"","",0],["289","\/cifras-the-rolling-stones","The Rolling Stones","","\/tmp\/the-rolling-stones.jpg",0,"","",0],["28","\/cifras-metallica","Metallica","","\/tmp\/metallica.jpg",0,"","",0],["160","\/cifras-aerosmith","Aerosmith","","\/tmp\/aerosmith.jpg",0,"","",0],["40","\/cifras-nirvana","Nirvana","","\/tmp\/nirvana.jpg",0,"","",0],["5","\/cifras-guns-n-roses","Guns N' Roses","","\/tmp\/guns-n-roses.png",0,"","",0],["384","\/cifras-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}