Led Zeppelin

led zeppelin

Cifras

[["","\/rock-n-roll-cifra-led-zeppelin","Rock 'n' roll","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/dazed-and-confused-intro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Dazed and confused intro","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/stairway-to-heaven-cifra-led-zeppelin","Stairway to heaven","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/stairway-to-heavenintro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Stairway to heaven(intro)","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/sweet-home-alabama-cifra-led-zeppelin","Sweet home alabama","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/the-rain-song-cifra-led-zeppelin","The rain song","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/whole-lotta-love-ver-exclusiva-cifra-led-zeppelin","Whole lotta love ver. exclusiva","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/all-my-love-cifra-led-zeppelin","All my love","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/communication-breakdown-intro-cifra-led-zeppelin","Communication breakdown intro","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"],["","\/you-shook-me-cifra-led-zeppelin","You shook me","Led Zeppelin","\/tmp\/led-zeppelin.jpg?987"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/cifras-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg?378"],["","\/cifras-eric-clapton","Eric Clapton","","\/tmp\/eric-clapton.jpg?768"],["","\/cifras-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?618"],["","\/cifras-deep-purple","Deep Purple","","\/tmp\/deep-purple.jpg?941"],["","\/cifras-the-rolling-stones","The Rolling Stones","","\/tmp\/the-rolling-stones.png?394"],["","\/cifras-metallica","Metallica","","\/tmp\/metallica.jpg?797"],["","\/cifras-nirvana","Nirvana","","\/tmp\/nirvana.jpg?196"],["","\/cifras-foo-fighters","Foo Fighters","","\/tmp\/foo-fighters.jpg?751"],["","\/cifras-scorpions","Scorpions","","\/tmp\/scorpions.png?695"],["","\/cifras-the-doors","The Doors","","\/tmp\/the-doors.jpg?118"]]