paul mccartney

paul mccartney

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["43565:0","\/ebony-and-ivory-cifra-paul-mccartney","Ebony and Ivory","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["74972:0","\/no-more-lonely-nights-cifra-paul-mccartney","No More Lonely Nights","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["195192:0","\/my-love-cifra-paul-mccartney","My love","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["217848:0","\/yesterday-cifra-paul-mccartney","Yesterday","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["44789:0","\/3-legs-cifra-paul-mccartney","3 Legs","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["146706:0","\/let-it-be-cifra-paul-mccartney","Let it be","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["101478:0","\/and-i-love-her-cifra-paul-mccartney","And I Love Her","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["199748:0","\/mull-of-kintyre-cifra-paul-mccartney","Mull Of Kintyre","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["260151:0","\/new-cifra-paul-mccartney","New","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0],["196233:0","\/made-up-cifra-paul-mccartney","Made Up","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":26}

Relacionados

{"data":[["21","\/cifras-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["56","\/cifras-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["27","\/cifras-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg",0,"","",0],["460","\/cifras-george-harrison","George Harrison","","\/tmp\/george-harrison.png",0,"","",0],["384","\/cifras-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0],["2789","\/cifras-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg",0,"","",0],["1","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg",0,"","",0],["83","\/cifras-eric-clapton","Eric Clapton","","\/tmp\/eric-clapton.jpg",0,"","",0],["2338","\/cifras-stevie-wonder","Stevie Wonder","","\/tmp\/stevie-wonder.jpg",0,"","",0],["58","\/cifras-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}