Paul McCartney

paul mccartney

Cifras

[["","\/ebony-and-ivory-cifra-paul-mccartney","Ebony and ivory","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/no-more-lonely-nights-cifra-paul-mccartney","No more lonely nights","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/my-love-cifra-paul-mccartney","My love","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/yesterday-cifra-paul-mccartney","Yesterday","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/3-legs-cifra-paul-mccartney","3 legs","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/let-it-be-cifra-paul-mccartney","Let it be","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/mull-of-kintyre-cifra-paul-mccartney","Mull of kintyre","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/maybe-im-amazed-cifra-paul-mccartney","Maybe i'm amazed","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/and-i-love-her-cifra-paul-mccartney","And i love her","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"],["","\/the-long-and-winding-road-cifra-paul-mccartney","The long and winding road","Paul McCartney","\/tmp\/paul-mccartney.jpg?500"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/cifras-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?618"],["","\/cifras-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?779"],["","\/cifras-george-harrison","George Harrison","","\/tmp\/george-harrison.jpg?235"],["","\/cifras-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"],["","\/cifras-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg?378"],["","\/cifras-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?844"],["","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/cifras-eric-clapton","Eric Clapton","","\/tmp\/eric-clapton.jpg?768"],["","\/cifras-rod-stewart","Rod Stewart","","\/tmp\/rod-stewart.jpg?988"],["","\/cifras-queen","Queen","","\/tmp\/queen.jpg?137"]]