the beach boys

the beach boys

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["161960:0","\/god-only-knows-cifra-the-beach-boys","God Only Knows","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["36123:0","\/wouldnt-it-be-nice-cifra-the-beach-boys","Wouldn't it Be Nice","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["93246:0","\/sail-on-sailor-cifra-the-beach-boys","Sail On Sailor","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["83636:0","\/keep-an-eye-on-summer-cifra-the-beach-boys","Keep An Eye On Summer","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["65153:0","\/surfer-girl-cifra-the-beach-boys","Surfer Girl","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["42044:0","\/thats-why-god-made-the-radio-cifra-the-beach-boys","That's Why God Made The Radio","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["37184:0","\/kokomo-cifra-the-beach-boys","Kokomo","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["142593:0","\/leaving-this-town-cifra-the-beach-boys","Leaving This Town","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["63445:0","\/surfs-up-cifra-the-beach-boys","Surf's Up","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0],["108359:0","\/fun-fun-fun-cifra-the-beach-boys","Fun, Fun, Fun","The Beach Boys","\/tmp\/the-beach-boys.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":8}

Relacionados

{"data":[["11148","\/cifras-barry-white","Barry White","","\/tmp\/barry-white.jpg",0,"","",0],["1203","\/cifras-the-byrds","The Byrds","","\/tmp\/the-byrds.jpg",0,"","",0],["21","\/cifras-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["2789","\/cifras-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg",0,"","",0],["16036","\/cifras-jerry-lee-lewis","Jerry Lee Lewis","","\/tmp\/jerry-lee-lewis.jpg",0,"","",0],["56","\/cifras-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg",0,"","",0],["6602","\/cifras-orianthi","Orianthi","","\/tmp\/orianthi.jpg",0,"","",0],["3867","\/cifras-david-bowie","David Bowie","","\/tmp\/david-bowie.jpg",0,"","",0],["829","\/cifras-bob-dylan","Bob Dylan","","\/tmp\/bob-dylan.jpg",0,"","",0],["14537","\/cifras-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}