vineyard

vineyard

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["10876:0","\/vim-para-adorar-te-cifra-vineyard","Vim Para Adorar-te","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["10335:0","\/be-the-centre-cifra-vineyard","Be The Centre","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["14982:0","\/me-derramar-cifra-vineyard","Me Derramar","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["261770:0","\/entrega-cifra-vineyard","Entrega","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["9458:0","\/another-drink-cifra-vineyard","Another Drink","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["3682:0","\/meu-respirar-cifra-vineyard","Meu Respirar","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["11223:0","\/tao-profundo-cifra-vineyard","T\u00e3o Profundo","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["14116:0","\/tua-graca-e-melhor-cifra-vineyard","Tua Gra\u00e7a \u00c9 Melhor","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["24333:0","\/vem-esta-e-a-hora-cifra-vineyard","Vem Esta \u00c9 a Hora","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0],["11692:0","\/reina-em-mim-cifra-vineyard","Reina em mim","Vineyard","\/tmp\/vineyard.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":11}

Relacionados

{"data":[["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"","",0],["17","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",0],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",0],["44","\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do Trono","","\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.png",0,"","",0],["175","\/cifras-david-quinlan","David Quinlan","","\/tmp\/david-quinlan.png",0,"","",0],["130","\/cifras-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg",0,"","",0],["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson Freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",0],["34668","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"","",0],["11","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.png",0,"","",0],["158","\/cifras-kleber-lucas","Kleber Lucas","","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}