(intro 4x)  Am Em F

Am Em F                                  Am Em
Don't!     Don't you wish we'd tried?
F                                    Am Em
Do you feel what I feel inside?
F                                               Am Em F
You know our love is stronger than pride
Am Em F                                   Am Em
No!         Don't let your anger grow
F                                                  Am Em
Just tell me what you need me to know
F                                                  Am Em
Please talk to me,  don't close the door
F
Cause' I wanna hear you,
F
Wanna be near you
C         Em           F       G
Don't fight! Don't argue!
C                    Em        F                 G
Give me the chance to say that I'm sorry
C     Em      F          G
Just let me love you
C                      Em           F
Don't turn me away, don't tell me to go
Am Em F                             Am Em
Don't!     Don't give up on trust
F                               Am Em
Don't give up on me, oh no
F                                            Am Em
If we could just hold on long enough
F
We can do it!
F
We'll get through it!

Am         Em               F
Don't pretend that it's okay
Am                      Em            F
Things won't get better that way
Am                          Em              F
Don't do something you might regret someday
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 9
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.jpg |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg 4