Dream life, life
Intro 2x: G  D  C  D

G     Em              C     D         G
Dear someone have you ever wanted out
          Em                        C                D            G
of all the stressfullness all the busyness you could do without
 Em            C           D
Take all of your worries throw them away
C                             D
Everyday should be a fun day that's what i say

G               C                        Em
All i want is a dream life life with the ones i love
D
Playing all day long
G             C                    Em            D
laying back by the water side with nowhere to go and the music on
G          D                          C
All i want is my dream life to be my real life
D
Why could that be wrong
C               A          Em      D
All we have is this life so make it be what we want
G            D                C    D
  All i want is a dream life life oh  x2

G     Em             C        D
Dear summer will you find your way back home
G       Em                     C                D
I miss your golden kiss how you warmed my skin where did you go
G     Em        C       D
Take all of my worries and burn them up
G    Em            C        D
Everyday will be a fun day unlock my handcuffs

G               C                        Em
All i want is a dream life life with the ones i love
D
Playing all day long
G             C                    Em            D
laying back by the water side with nowhere to go and the music on
G          D                          C
All i want is my dream life to be my real life
D
Why could that be wrong
C               A          Em      D
All we have is this life so make it be what we want
G            D                C    D
  All i want is a dream life life oh  x2

C            Em       D
No i did not call in sick to work today
C               Em      D                C
  No im not out hanging with my friends
        Em             D
Theres no more wasting time on what i think im sposed to do
C    Em         D
     My clock is standing still so

G               C                        Em
I can have my dream life life with the ones i love
D
Playing all day long
G             C                    Em            D
laying back by the water side with nowhere to go and the music on
G            D                          C
I'm workinig hard for my dream life to be my real life
D
And that can't be wrong
C               A               Em      D
All I have is this life so I'm making it what I want
G            D                C    D
  All i want is a dream life life oh 

C               A          Em      D
All we have is this life so make it be what we want

G            D                C    D
  All i want is a dream life life oh 
C               A          Em      D
All we have is this life so make it be what we want
G            D                C    D
  All i want is a dream life life oh 
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_ A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3