[[CAPO 6]]
Intro 2X



Verse


I am stuck here	                      In a moment
and I'm trying 	                      to pretend
so I'll play this                     feeling over and over again

I know                                 all this memory
maybe I should	                        wake instead
But I'm on my	                        way to go back
Inside my head


Chorus


 Am 				      D 

I close my                          eyes, and try
to hide


 C 				      D 

But wake                            when these dreams



 Collide. (1.5x)



Bridge (strum)

                    C 
But it all breaks down

    D    Em                       C 
If I keep on wasting all my time

      C            D 
All alone in my head.

           Em 				 C 
Wish I'd never thought about it in the end.



Oooh (1.5x)


|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3