Dreams collide
[[CAPO 6]]
Intro 2X



Verse


I am stuck here	                      In a moment
and I'm trying 	                      to pretend
so I'll play this                     feeling over and over again

I know                                 all this memory
maybe I should	                        wake instead
But I'm on my	                        way to go back
Inside my head


Chorus


 Am 				      D 

I close my                          eyes, and try
to hide


 C 				      D 

But wake                            when these dreams



 Collide. (1.5x)



Bridge (strum)

                    C 
But it all breaks down

    D    Em                       C 
If I keep on wasting all my time

      C            D 
All alone in my head.

           Em 				 C 
Wish I'd never thought about it in the end.



Oooh (1.5x)


|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3