Droplets
capo na 10a casa

Intro: C / D / C / D

C       D
I'm leaving you

C         D
I'm not sure if that's what I should do  

C       D
It hurts so bad

C       D
I'm wanting you but cant go back  

C     D
Trying to find, to find

C            D
That all elusive piece of mind  

C        D
Stuck here somehow

C      D
Shrouded beneath my fear  

    Em     D    C
And now and I don't need it  

        G                D  
Cuz I'm walkin down this road alone

    Em             C            G
and figured all I'm thinking bout is you,  

   D    Em   C
is you my  love

       G            D                 Em               C
And my head is in a cloud of rain and the world it seems so far away

    G        D      Em      C
and i'm just waiting for  The droplets, droplets  

V2:
You left a mark  
I wear it proudly on my chest  
Above my heart Above my heart
To Remind me that I feel the best  
When I'm with you When I'm with you  
To me everything is effortless  
You know its true  
My eyes are painted with regret and I don't need it  

Ch:
    C          Em    C   G
and sink into your tears  

D              Em            C     G               D 
You are like the raindrops, the raindrops falling down on me  

C / D / C / D
You left a mark  
She left a mark
She left  

Em / D / G / G
And I don't  Need it
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
C|[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[12,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ Em|[0,"2,2-3,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,2-3,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[16,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/simplificada-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3