1
Capo: 1


capo na 10a casa

Intro: C / D / C / D

C       D
I'm leaving you

C         D
I'm not sure if that's what I should do  

C       D
It hurts so bad

C       D
I'm wanting you but cant go back  

C     D
Trying to find, to find

C            D
That all elusive piece of mind  

C        D
Stuck here somehow

C      D
Shrouded beneath my fear  

    Em     D    C
And now and I don't need it  

        G                D  
Cuz I'm walkin down this road alone

    Em             C            G
and figured all I'm thinking bout is you,  

   D    Em   C
is you my  love

       G            D                 Em               C
And my head is in a cloud of rain and the world it seems so far away

    G        D      Em      C
and i'm just waiting for  The droplets, droplets  

V2:
You left a mark  
I wear it proudly on my chest  
Above my heart Above my heart
To Remind me that I feel the best  
When I'm with you When I'm with you  
To me everything is effortless  
You know its true  
My eyes are painted with regret and I don't need it  

Ch:
    C          Em    C   G
and sink into your tears  

D              Em            C     G               D 
You are like the raindrops, the raindrops falling down on me  

C / D / C / D
You left a mark  
She left a mark
She left  

Em / D / G / G
And I don't  Need it
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3