Droplets

droplets

capo na 10a casa

Intro: C / D / C / D

C       D
I'm leaving you

C         D
I'm not sure if that's what I should do  

C       D
It hurts so bad

C       D
I'm wanting you but cant go back  

C     D
Trying to find, to find

C            D
That all elusive piece of mind  

C        D
Stuck here somehow

C      D
Shrouded beneath my fear  

    Em     D    C
And now and I don't need it  

        G                D  
Cuz I'm walkin down this road alone

    Em             C            G
and figured all I'm thinking bout is you,  

   D    Em   C
is you my  love

       G            D                 Em               C
And my head is in a cloud of rain and the world it seems so far away

    G        D      Em      C
and i'm just waiting for  The droplets, droplets  

V2:
You left a mark  
I wear it proudly on my chest  
Above my heart Above my heart
To Remind me that I feel the best  
When I'm with you When I'm with you  
To me everything is effortless  
You know its true  
My eyes are painted with regret and I don't need it  

Ch:
    C          Em    C   G
and sink into your tears  

D              Em            C     G               D 
You are like the raindrops, the raindrops falling down on me  

C / D / C / D
You left a mark  
She left a mark
She left  

Em / D / G / G
And I don't  Need it
{"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"],"Em":["[0,\"3.5.7\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]