(intro) E E A B

E
I don't know but
E              A
I think I may be fallin' for you
B               E
Dropping so quickly
              E             A
Maybe I should keep this to myself
               B
Wait until I know you better

     A             G#m
I am tryin' not to tell you
      F#m
But I want to
     G#m
I'm scared of what you'll say
       A               G#m     C#m
So I'm hiding what I'm feeling
        F#m      G#m A          B
But I'm tired of holding this inside my head

E                             E
I've been spending all my time

Just thinking about you
A
I don't know what to do
B
I think I'm fallin' for you
E                            E
I've been waiting all my life

And now I found you
A
I don't know what to do
B                       E   E
I think I'm fallin' for you
                 A  B
I'm fallin' for you

E               E
As I'm standing here
                A
And you hold my hand

Pull me towards you
B                E
And we start to dance
             E   A
All around us I see nobody

Here in silence
B
It's just you and me

     A             G#m
I am tryin' not to tell you
      F#m
But I want to
     G#m
I'm scared of what you'll say
       A               G#m     C#m
So I'm hiding what I'm feeling
        F#m      G#m A          B
But I'm tired of holding this inside my head

E                             E
I've been spending all my time
                       A
Just thinking about you

I don't know what to do
B
I think I'm fallin' for you
E                            E
I've been waiting all my life
                   A
And now I found you

I don't know what to do
B                       E   E
I think I'm fallin' for you
                A   B
I'm fallin' for you

C#m
Oh I just can't take it
F#m
My heart is racin'
A        G#m           B
Emotions keep spinning out

E                             E
I've been spending all my time
                       A
Just thinking about you

I don't know what to do
B
I think I'm fallin' for you
E                            E
I've been waiting all my life
                   A
And now I found you

I don't know what to do
B                       E   E
I think I'm fallin' for you
                A   B
I'm fallin' for you

E
i guess im thinkin' about it
E
I want you all around me
A
And I just can't hide it
B
I'm fallin' for you

E
I can't stop thinkin' about
E
I want you all around me
A
And I just can't hide it
B                       E   E
I think I'm fallin' for you
                A  B
I'm fallin' for you
E   E   A  B               E
  Oh....... I'm fallin' for you
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3