|/fearless-simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|Fearless|taylor-swift.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|Fearless|pink-floyd.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|Fearless|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-for-today|For Today|Fearless|for-today.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-ozzy-osbourne|Ozzy Osbourne|Fearless|ozzy-osbourne.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-dc-talk|DC Talk|Fearless|dc-talk.jpg |/fearless-simplificada-the-bravery|The Bravery|Fearless|the-bravery.jpg 1