(intro) D Bm G A

   D
If that's the way you love
       Bm
You've got to learn so much
   G                           A
If that's the way you say goodbye

     D
Then this is how it ends
    Bm
And I'm alright within
       G                       A
You're never going to see me cry
        G         A
Cause I've cried

   D                      Bm
So go on, go on and break my heart, I'll be okay
        G
There's nothing you can do to me
       A
That's ever going to burn me

   D                      Bm
So go on, go on and leave my love out on the street
    G                            A
I'm fearless, better believe I'm fearless, fearless

D     Bm     G      A
So oh woh oh woh oh woh

   D
If this is how it hurts
   Bm
It couldn't get much worse
   G                        A
If this is how it feels to fall

     D
Then that's the way it is
   Bm
We live with what we miss
   G                      A
We learn to build another wall
      G    A
'Til it falls

   D                      Bm
So go on, go on and break my heart, I'll be okay
        G
There's nothing you can do to me
       A
That's ever going to burn me

   D                      Bm
So go on, go on and leave my love out on the street
    G                            A
I'm fearless, better believe I'm fearless, fearless

D     Bm     G      A
So oh woh oh woh oh woh

                Bm
If it's between love and losing
              G
To never have known the feeling
    D                   A
And I'm still sad we've loved

         Bm
And if I end up lonely
                G
At least I will be there knowing
D             A
I believe in love

D                      Bm
Go on, go on and break my heart, I'll be okay
    G                            A
I'm fearless, better believe I'm fearless, fearless

D                      Bm
Go on, go on and break my heart, I'll be okay
        G
There's nothing you can do to me
       A
That's ever going to burn me

   D                      Bm
So go on, go on and leave my love out on the street
    G                            A
I'm fearless, better believe I'm fearless, fearless

D     Bm     G      A
So oh woh oh woh oh woh
(I'm fearless)

              D
So go on and leave my love
(go on and leave my love)
           Bm
Go on and leave my love
(you know that it was not enough)
          G
Go on and leave my love
                       A                 D
You better believe I'm fearless, fearless
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3