|/so-sertanejo|Sertanejo|Daniel, Victor e Leo, Lucas Lucco, Munhoz & Mariano, Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano, Luan Santana, |/tmp/daniel.jpg?41 |/so-gospel|Gospel|Bruna Karla, Gabriela Rocha, Oficina G3, PG, Priscilla Alcantara, Resgate, |/tmp/bruna-karla.jpg?94 |/so-rock-nacional|Rock Nacional|Skank, Jota Quest, Charlie Brown Jr., Legião Urbana, Detonautas, CPM 22, |/tmp/skank.jpg?100 |/so-mpb|MPB|Djavan, Caetano Veloso, Chico Buarque, Tom Jobim, Zé Ramalho, Tim Maia, |/tmp/djavan.jpg?93 |/so-forro|Forró|Wesley Safadão, Falamansa, Aviões do Forró, Mano Walter, Limão Com Mel, Dominguinhos, |/tmp/wesley-safadao.jpg?57 |/so-jovem-guarda|Jovem Guarda|Erasmo Carlos, Roberto Carlos, Wanderlea, Ronnie Von, Eduardo Araújo, Sylvinha Araújo, |/tmp/erasmo-carlos.jpg?42 |/so-youtubers|Youtubers|Whindersson Nunes, Gabi Luthai, Mariana Nolasco, Sofia Oliveira, Sabrina Lopes, Thaiane Seghetto, |/tmp/whindersson-nunes.jpg?90 |/so-mcs|MCs|Mc Andinho, Mc Andrezinho Shock, Mc Biel, Mc Bin Laden?, Mc Bola, MC Brinquedo, |/tmp/mc-andinho.jpg?54 |/so-samba|Samba|Jorge Aragão, Cartola, Fundo de Quintal, Martinho da Vila, Adoniran Barbosa, Alcione, |/tmp/jorge-aragao.jpg?43 |/so-axe|Axé|Ivete Sangalo, Banda Eva, Chiclete Com Banana, Jammil e Uma Noites, Saulo Fernandes, Araketu, |/tmp/ivete-sangalo.jpg?98 |/so-bossa-nova|Bossa Nova|Carlos Lyra, Dick Farney, Françoise Hardy, João Donato e João Gilberto, João Gilberto, Johnny Alf, |/tmp/carlos-lyra.jpg?5 |/so-pop-brasil|POP Brasil|Projota, Anitta, Arthur Aguiar, Banda Uó, Beeshop, Bruninho e Davi, |/tmp/projota.jpg?28 |/so-brega|Brega|Amado Batista, Reginaldo Rossi, Adelino Nascimento, Banda Calypso, José Augusto, Odair José, |/tmp/amado-batista.jpg?0 |/so-funk|Funk|Anitta, Ludmilla, Mc Livinho, Pikeno e Menor, Mc Daleste, Claudinho e Buchecha, |/tmp/anitta.jpg?99 |/so-pagode|Pagode|Belo, Sorriso Maroto, Soweto, Katinguelê, Pixote, Exaltasamba, |/tmp/belo.jpg?57 |/so-catolicas|Católicas|Eliana Ribeiro, Vida Reluz, Rosa de Saron, Padre Marcelo Rossi, Padre Zezinho, Padre Fábio de Melo, |/tmp/eliana-ribeiro.jpg?96 |/so-infantil|Infantil|Galinha Pintadinha, Temas Infantis, Temas Diversos, Música Infantil Gospel, 3 Palavrinhas, Crianças Diante do Trono, |/tmp/galinha-pintadinha.jpg?53 |/so-velha-guarda|Velha Guarda|Anísio Silva, Ary Barroso, Ataulfo Alves, Bide e Marçal, Braguinha, Carlos Galhardo, |/tmp/anisio-silva.jpg?82 1
|/so-rock|Rock inter|3 Doors Down, Aerosmith, Bob Dylan, Bon Jovi, Creed, Foo Fighters, |/tmp/3-doors-down.jpg?15 |/so-pop|Pop|Jeff Buckley, Eagles, Shawn Mendes, Jason Mraz, Radiohead, Adele, |/tmp/jeff-buckley.jpg?61 |/so-musica-eletronica|Música Eletrônica|Avicii, Calvin Harris, Kaskade, David Guetta, Mike Posner, Afrojack, |/tmp/avicii.jpg?56 |/so-musica-country|Country|Cyndi Lauper, Darius Rucker, Cat Stevens, Florida Georgia Line, Van Morrison, John Denver, |/tmp/cyndi-lauper.jpg?25 |/so-reggae|Reggae|Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, Natiruts, Armandinho, Chimarruts, Maneva, |/tmp/bob-marley.jpg?81 |/so-jazz|Jazz|Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Norah Jones, Nina Simone, Zaz, Nat King Cole, |/tmp/frank-sinatra.jpg?81 |/so-hip-hop|Hip Hop|Dr. Dre, Run DMC, Sabotage, Jay-Z, Notorious B.I.G., Rashid, |/tmp/dr-dre.jpg?50 |/so-metal|Metal|Gojira, Meshuggah, Slayer, Slipknot, Judas Priest, Dimmu Borgir, |/tmp/gojira.jpg?25 |/so-blues|Blues|Allman Brothers Band, Joe Bonamassa, BB King, Bessie Smith, Robert Johnson, Skip James, |/tmp/allman-brothers-band.jpg?32 |/so-folk|Folk|Leonard Cohen, The Lumineers, Woody Guthrie, Elizabeth Cotten, Vashti Bunyan, Emmylou Harris, |/tmp/leonard-cohen.jpg?53 |/so-soul|Soul|Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Curtis Mayfield, Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, Al Green, Wilson Pickett, |/tmp/aretha-franklin.jpg?58 |/so-punk|Punk|Alkaline Trio, Converge, The Distillers, Hot Water Music, Nofx, Black Flag, |/tmp/alkaline-trio.jpg?75 |/so-indie|Indie|Radiohead, The White Stripes, Beck, Phoenix, The Black Keys, R.E.M., |/tmp/radiohead.jpg?39 |/so-rhythm-and-blues|R&B|Toni Braxton, Maxwell, Chris Brown, John Legend, Anita Baker, Trey Songz, |/tmp/toni-braxton.jpg?91 |/so-musica-latina|Música Latina|Shakira, Enrique Iglesias, Zion Y Lennox, Ricky Martin, Pitbull, Daddy Yankee, |/tmp/shakira.jpg?92 |/so-classica|Clássica|Howard Shore, Johann Sebastian Bach, Ludwig Van Beethoven , Johannes Brahms, Frederic Chopin, Richard Wagner, |/tmp/howard-shore.jpg?29 |/so-k-pop|K-pop|T-ara, PSY, SHINee, Epik High, Ailee, Super Junior, |/tmp/t-ara.jpg?45 |/so-funk-inter|Funk inter|Prince, Funkadelic, Kool And The Gang, The Isley Brothers, GAP Band, Sly And The Family Stone, |/tmp/prince.jpg?98 1