|/sertanejo|Sertanejo|Daniel Victor e Leo Lucas Lucco Munhoz & Mariano |daniel.jpg?6 |/gospel|Gospel|Bruna Karla Gabriela Rocha Oficina G3 PG |bruna-karla.jpg?6 |/rock-nacional|Rock nacional|Skank Jota Quest Charlie Brown Jr. Legião Urbana |skank.jpg?6 |/mpb|MPB|Djavan Caetano Veloso Chico Buarque Tom Jobim |djavan.jpg?6 |/forro|Forró|Wesley Safadão Falamansa Aviões do Forró Mano Walter |wesley-safadao.jpg?6 |/jovem-guarda|Jovem guarda|Erasmo Carlos Roberto Carlos Wanderlea Ronnie Von |erasmo-carlos.jpg?6 |/youtubers|Youtubers|Whindersson Nunes Gabi Luthai Mariana Nolasco Sofia Oliveira |whindersson-nunes.jpg?6 |/mcs|MCs|Mc Andinho Mc Andrezinho Shock Mc Biel Mc Bin Laden? |mc-andinho.jpg?6 |/samba|Samba|Jorge Aragão Cartola Fundo de Quintal Martinho da Vila |jorge-aragao.jpg?6 |/axe|Axé|Ivete Sangalo Banda Eva Chiclete Com Banana Jammil e Uma Noites |ivete-sangalo.png?6 |/bossa-nova|Bossa nova|Carlos Lyra Dick Farney Françoise Hardy João Donato e João Gilberto |carlos-lyra.jpg?6 |/pop-brasil|POP Brasil|Projota Anitta Arthur Aguiar Banda Uó |projota.jpg?6 |/brega|Brega|Amado Batista Reginaldo Rossi Adelino Nascimento Banda Calypso |amado-batista.jpg?6 |/funk|Funk|Anitta Ludmilla Mc Livinho Pikeno e Menor |anitta.jpg?6 |/pagode|Pagode|Belo Sorriso Maroto Soweto Katinguelê |belo.jpg?6 |/catolicas|Católicas|Eliana Ribeiro Vida Reluz Rosa de Saron Padre Marcelo Rossi |eliana-ribeiro.jpg?6 |/infantil|Infantil|Galinha Pintadinha Temas Infantis Temas Diversos Música Infantil Gospel |galinha-pintadinha.png?6 |/velha-guarda|Velha Guarda|Anísio Silva Ary Barroso Ataulfo Alves Bide e Marçal |anisio-silva.jpg?6 1
|/rock|Rock n roll|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/pop|POP|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg?6 |/edm|EDM|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg?6 |/country|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg?6 |/reggae|Reggae|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Natiruts Armandinho |bob-marley.jpg?6 |/jazz|Jazz|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg?6 |/hip-hop|Hip hop|Dr. Dre Run DMC Sabotage Jay-Z |dr-dre.jpg?6 |/metal|Metal|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg?6 |/blues|Blues|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg?6 |/folk|Folk|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg?6 |/soul|Soul|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg?6 |/punk|Punk|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg?6 |/indie|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg?6 |/rhythm-blues|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg?6 |/latin-music|Latin music|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg?6 |/classic|Classic|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg?6 |/k-pop|K pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg?6 |/funky|Funky|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg?6 1