Marisa Monte
Intro: A|- A - A - D

Solo: (Tocar no ritmo da música em forma de acorde)


E|--9-10--9--9--9---9-10-9--9--9---9-10-9--9-9--12---
B|-10-10-10-12-10---9--9-9-12-10---8--8-8-12-8--10---
G|--9--9--9--9--9---9--9-9--9--9---9--9-9--9-9--11---



A
Give me love
A
Give me love
       Bm          E
Give me peace on Earth
        Dm
Give me light
         E
Give me life
       G           D
Keep me free from burder
         A
Give me hope
         A
Help me cope
         Bm       E
With this heavy load
       Dm             E
Trying to touch you, reach you
      G         D
With heart and soul

Solo: A|- A - A

    D
My love
   A  A  A                     D
Pleeeeeeeeeaaase take hold of my hand
    B              E
That i might understand
 F#m         E
Won't you please
     F#m       E
oh ! won't you
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]
a-alma-e-a-materia-teclado-marisa-monte|A alma e a matéria|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-menina-danca-teclado-marisa-monte|A menina dança|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-primeira-pedra-teclado-marisa-monte|A primeira pedra|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg abololo-teclado-marisa-monte|Abololô|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg aconteceu-teclado-marisa-monte|Aconteceu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg agua-tambem-e-mar-teclado-marisa-monte|Água também é mar|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg alta-noite-teclado-marisa-monte|Alta noite|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amar-alguem-teclado-marisa-monte|Amar alguém|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ando-meio-desligado-teclado-marisa-monte|Ando meio desligado|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redor-teclado-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redorquixabeira-teclado-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor/quixabeira|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 132
teclado-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg teclado-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg teclado-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata|vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis|nando-reis.jpg teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg teclado-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú|maria-gadu.jpg teclado-tribalistas|Tribalistas|tribalistas.jpg teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller|cassia-eller.jpg teclado-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo|jorge-vercillo.jpg teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg teclado-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha|kid-abelha.jpg 50