Give me love

give me love

Intro: A|- A - A - D

Solo: (Tocar no ritmo da música em forma de acorde)





A
Give me love
A
Give me love
       Bm          E
Give me peace on Earth
        Dm
Give me light
         E
Give me life
       G           D
Keep me free from burder
         A
Give me hope
         A
Help me cope
         Bm       E
With this heavy load
       Dm             E
Trying to touch you, reach you
      G         D
With heart and soul

Solo: A|- A - A

    D
My love
   A  A  A                     D
Pleeeeeeeeeaaase take hold of my hand
    B              E
That i might understand
 F#m         E
Won't you please
     F#m       E
oh ! won't you
{"A":["[0,\"3.6.15\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"3.6.20\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"6.10.20\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"],"Bm":["[0,\"7.9.22\",0,\"\"]"],"E":["[0,\"3.7.18\",0,\"\"]"],"Dm":["[0,\"2.4.6\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"B":["[0,\"7.21.22\",0,\"\"]"],"F#m":["[0,\"6.17.20\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte","Ainda bem","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte","Amor i love you","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte","A sua","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/depois-teclado-marisa-monte","Depois","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte","Ainda lembro","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/bem-que-se-quis-teclado-marisa-monte","Bem que se quis","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/esqueca-teclado-marisa-monte","Esqueça","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/carinhoso-teclado-marisa-monte","Carinhoso","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/velha-infancia-teclado-marisa-monte","Velha infância","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/nao-va-embora-teclado-marisa-monte","Não vá embora","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Adriana Calcanhotto","","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?383"],["","\/teclado-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?306"],["","\/teclado-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?382"],["","\/teclado-vanessa-da-mata","Vanessa da Mata","","\/tmp\/vanessa-da-mata.jpg?767"],["","\/teclado-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?698"],["","\/teclado-nando-reis","Nando Reis","","\/tmp\/nando-reis.jpg?560"],["","\/teclado-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/teclado-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?393"],["","\/teclado-maria-gadu","Maria Gadú","","\/tmp\/maria-gadu.jpg?853"],["","\/teclado-tribalistas","Tribalistas","","\/tmp\/tribalistas.jpg"]]