Bruno e Léo

bruno e léo

Arte de Viver

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/passaro-de-fogo-guitarra-bruno-e-leo","P\u00e1ssaro de fogo","Bruno e L\u00e9o","\/tmp\/bruno-e-leo.jpg?276"],["","\/pau-de-macarrao-guitarra-bruno-e-leo","Pau de macarr\u00e3o","Bruno e L\u00e9o","\/tmp\/bruno-e-leo.jpg?276"],["","\/se-eu-pedir-ce-volta-guitarra-bruno-e-leo","Se eu pedir c\u00ea volta","Bruno e L\u00e9o","\/tmp\/bruno-e-leo.jpg?276"],["","\/coracao-bobo-guitarra-bruno-e-leo","Cora\u00e7\u00e3o bobo","Bruno e L\u00e9o","\/tmp\/bruno-e-leo.jpg?276"],["","\/sonho-de-peao-guitarra-bruno-e-leo","Sonho de pe\u00e3o","Bruno e L\u00e9o","\/tmp\/bruno-e-leo.jpg?276"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-paula-fernandes","Paula Fernandes","","\/tmp\/paula-fernandes.jpg?436"],["","\/guitarra-drake-bell","Drake Bell","","\/tmp\/drake-bell.jpg?819"],["","\/guitarra-killi","Killi","","\/tmp\/killi.jpg?590"],["","\/guitarra-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg?73"],["","\/guitarra-the-rasmus","The Rasmus","","\/tmp\/the-rasmus.jpg?76"],["","\/guitarra-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?876"],["","\/guitarra-titas","Tit\u00e3s","","\/tmp\/titas.png?456"],["","\/guitarra-jamiroquai","Jamiroquai","","\/tmp\/jamiroquai.jpg?870"],["","\/guitarra-pearl-jam","Pearl Jam","","\/tmp\/pearl-jam.jpg?91"],["","\/guitarra-jose-orlando","Jos\u00e9 Orlando","","\/tmp\/jose-orlando.jpg?268"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver