bruno raian

Arte de Viver

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/eu-voce-e-deus-guitarra-bruno-raian","Eu voc\u00ea e deus","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/eu-vou-voltar-guitarra-bruno-raian","Eu vou voltar","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/ha-muitos-precisando-de-amor-guitarra-bruno-raian","H\u00e1 muitos precisando de amor","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/nao-ha-outro-igual-a-ti-guitarra-bruno-raian","N\u00e3o h\u00e1 outro igual a ti","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/tempo-guitarra-bruno-raian","Tempo","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/muito-em-breve-guitarra-bruno-raian","Muito em breve","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/graca-guitarra-bruno-raian","Gra\u00e7a","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/ir-alem-guitarra-bruno-raian","Ir al\u00e9m","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/o-criador-guitarra-bruno-raian","O criador","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":9}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-shirley-carvalhaes","Shirley Carvalhaes","","\/tmp\/shirley-carvalhaes.jpg?106"],["","\/guitarra-toque-no-altar","Toque No Altar","","\/tmp\/toque-no-altar.jpg?113"],["","\/guitarra-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?748"],["","\/guitarra-paulo-cesar-baruk","Paulo C\u00e9sar Baruk","","\/tmp\/paulo-cesar-baruk.png?447"],["","\/guitarra-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/guitarra-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?720"],["","\/guitarra-luma-elpidio","Luma Elpidio","","\/tmp\/luma-elpidio.jpg?928"],["","\/guitarra-corinhos-evangelicos","Corinhos Evang\u00e9licos","","\/tmp\/corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?968"],["","\/guitarra-beto-souza","Beto Souza","","\/tmp\/beto-souza.jpg?884"],["","\/guitarra-david-quinlan","David Quinlan","","\/tmp\/david-quinlan.jpg?993"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver