Bruno Ramalho

bruno ramalho

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/nos-bracos-da-viola-guitarra-bruno-ramalho","Nos bra\u00e7os da viola","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?923"],["","\/pelo-o-seu-amor-guitarra-bruno-ramalho","Pelo o seu amor","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?923"],["","\/amor-a-tres-guitarra-bruno-ramalho","Amor a tr\u00eas","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?923"],["","\/eu-sei-que-e-amor-guitarra-bruno-ramalho","Eu sei que \u00e9 amor","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?923"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-renan-ray","Renan & Ray","","\/tmp\/renan-ray.jpg?912"],["","\/guitarra-gusttavo-lima","Gusttavo Lima","","\/tmp\/gusttavo-lima.png?547"],["","\/guitarra-bruno-e-marrone","Bruno e Marrone","","\/tmp\/bruno-e-marrone.jpg?14"],["","\/guitarra-as-mineirinhas","As Mineirinhas","","\/tmp\/as-mineirinhas.jpg?144"],["","\/guitarra-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa","","\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg?362"],["","\/guitarra-daniel-salles","Daniel Salles","","\/tmp\/daniel-salles.jpg?612"],["","\/guitarra-joao-bosco-e-vinicius","Jo\u00e3o Bosco e Vin\u00edcius","","\/tmp\/joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg?96"],["","\/guitarra-banda-madeiro","Banda Madeiro","","\/tmp\/banda-madeiro.jpg"],["","\/guitarra-chicabana","Chicabana","","\/tmp\/chicabana.jpg?701"],["","\/guitarra-one-republic","One Republic","","\/tmp\/one-republic.jpg?709"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}