Bruno Sene

bruno sene

Arte de Viver

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/eu-me-rendo-guitarra-bruno-sene","Eu me rendo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?71"],["","\/es-meu-tudo-guitarra-bruno-sene","\u00c9s meu tudo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?71"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?720"],["","\/guitarra-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?698"],["","\/guitarra-renascer-praise","Renascer Praise","","\/tmp\/renascer-praise.png?435"],["","\/guitarra-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/guitarra-leonardo-goncalves","Leonardo Gon\u00e7alves","","\/tmp\/leonardo-goncalves.jpg?545"],["","\/guitarra-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?580"],["","\/guitarra-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?762"],["","\/guitarra-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg?17"],["","\/guitarra-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?50"],["","\/guitarra-davi-silva","Davi Silva","","\/tmp\/davi-silva.png?702"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver