bruno silveira

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/a-mil-por-hora-chega-de-saudade-guitarra-bruno-silveira","A mil por hora (chega de saudade)","Bruno Silveira","\/tmp\/bruno-silveira.jpg?347"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":1}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?251"],["","\/guitarra-paulinho-da-viola","Paulinho da Viola","","\/tmp\/paulinho-da-viola.jpg"],["","\/guitarra-diogo-nogueira","Diogo Nogueira","","\/tmp\/diogo-nogueira.jpg?671"],["","\/guitarra-cartola","Cartola","","\/tmp\/cartola.jpg?254"],["","\/guitarra-vinicius-de-moraes","Vinicius de Moraes","","\/tmp\/vinicius-de-moraes.png?330"],["","\/guitarra-galocanto","Galocant\u00f4","","\/tmp\/galocanto.jpg?109"],["","\/guitarra-pique-novo","Pique Novo","","\/tmp\/pique-novo.jpg"],["","\/guitarra-gal-costa","Gal Costa","","\/tmp\/gal-costa.jpg?262"],["","\/guitarra-clovis-azevedo","Clovis Azevedo","","\/tmp\/clovis-azevedo.jpg?333"],["","\/guitarra-soweto","Soweto","","\/tmp\/soweto.jpg?36"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}