Bryan Adams

bryan adams

Arte de Viver

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/when-your-gone-guitarra-bryan-adams","When your gone","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/im-ready-guitarra-bryan-adams","I'm ready","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/heaven-guitarra-bryan-adams","Heaven","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/get-off-my-back-guitarra-bryan-adams","Get off my back","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-guitarra-bryan-adams","(everything i do) i do it for you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/do-to-you-guitarra-bryan-adams","Do to you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/everything-i-do-guitarra-bryan-adams","Everything i do","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/please-forgive-me-guitarra-bryan-adams","Please forgive me","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/straight-from-the-heart-guitarra-bryan-adams","Straight from the heart","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"],["","\/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-guitarra-bryan-adams","Have you ever really loved a woman","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?103"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":10,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-rod-stewart","Rod Stewart","","\/tmp\/rod-stewart.jpg?769"],["","\/guitarra-scorpions","Scorpions","","\/tmp\/scorpions.png?203"],["","\/guitarra-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?18"],["","\/guitarra-u2","U2","","\/tmp\/u2.jpg?708"],["","\/guitarra-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?496"],["","\/guitarra-roxette","Roxette","","\/tmp\/roxette.jpg?208"],["","\/guitarra-bon-jovi","Bon Jovi","","\/tmp\/bon-jovi.jpg?566"],["","\/guitarra-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?537"],["","\/guitarra-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?249"],["","\/guitarra-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver