Bryan Ferry

bryan ferry

Arte de Viver

Guitarra

{"data":[["","\/slave-to-love-guitarra-bryan-ferry","Slave to love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?138"],["","\/both-ends-burning-guitarra-bryan-ferry","Both ends burning","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?138"],["","\/bete-noire-guitarra-bryan-ferry","Bete noire","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?138"],["","\/fool-for-love-guitarra-bryan-ferry","Fool for love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?138"],["","\/girl-of-my-best-friend-guitarra-bryan-ferry","Girl of my best friend","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?138"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/guitarra-tears-for-fears","Tears For Fears","","\/tmp\/tears-for-fears.jpg?204"],["","\/guitarra-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?908"],["","\/guitarra-fleetwood-mac","Fleetwood Mac","","\/tmp\/fleetwood-mac.jpg?274"],["","\/guitarra-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?537"],["","\/guitarra-roxy-music","Roxy Music","","\/tmp\/roxy-music.jpg?259"],["","\/guitarra-lionel-richie","Lionel Richie","","\/tmp\/lionel-richie.jpg?118"],["","\/guitarra-a-ha","A-Ha","","\/tmp\/a-ha.png?905"],["","\/guitarra-baltimora","Baltimora","","\/tmp\/baltimora.png?693"],["","\/guitarra-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?249"],["","\/guitarra-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?748"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver