Intro: Am F C G Am F C G I'm feeling further, feeling further from you everyday Am F C G You're in the stars, in the stars, yeah your worlds away Am F C G I'm moving on, moving on then I hear you say Am F C G Hold on, hold on Am F C G We're losing light, losing light, yeah we're fading fast Am F C G We had a fire, need a spark or we'll never last Am F C G Just look at me, look at me, I've been burning for you Am F C G F So long, so long I should walk away, eeh eeh eeh eeh Refrão: Am F C G (Oh-oh oh-oh) I look at you and Am F C G (Oh-oh oh-oh) I get the feeling Am F C G Am F C G (Oh-oh oh-oh) I think that I should hold on, hold on (2x) Am F C G I'm losing love, losing you, losing everything Am F C G Losing faith in the world where I wanna be Am F C G So I don't care if the one thing that's killing me Am F C G F Is so wrong, so wrong I should walk away, eeh eeh eeh eeh Refrão: (Am F C G) Oh oh oh, oh oh oh Am F C G And I can't stop this feeling Am F C G And I can't stop this feeling (Refrão)
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4