Intro: Am  F  C  G

Am              F                C               G
   I'm feeling further, feeling further from you everyday
Am                 F             C               G
   You're in the stars, in the stars, yeah your worlds away
Am            F          C          G
   I'm moving on, moving on then I hear you say
 Am  F    C   G
Hold on, hold on

Am               F             C                 G
   We're losing light, losing light, yeah we're fading fast
Am           F             C             G
   We had a fire, need a spark or we'll never last 
Am               F           C             G
   Just look at me, look at me, I've been burning for you
Am  F     C  G   F
So long, so long   I should walk away, eeh eeh eeh eeh

Refrão:

 Am    F     C    G
(Oh-oh oh-oh)  I look at you and
 Am    F     C   G
(Oh-oh oh-oh) I get the feeling
 Am    F     C    G                 Am   F    C   G
(Oh-oh oh-oh) I think that I should hold on, hold on     (2x)

Am             F            C          G
   I'm losing love, losing you, losing everything
Am         F            C             G
   Losing faith in the world where I wanna be
Am             F          C                 G
   So I don't care if the one thing that's killing me
   Am   F     C   G   F
Is so wrong, so wrong   I should walk away, eeh eeh eeh eeh

Refrão:

(Am  F  C  G)
Oh oh oh, oh oh oh
Am  F         C                G
       And I can't stop this feeling
Am  F         C                G
       And I can't stop this feeling

(Refrão)
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3