I can fly
(D  F  B  A )
I need to hear your voice,
Speak about me,
When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be.
Who knows I wanna be.

(D  F  B  A )
Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name?
I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face.
Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand,
Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.

(D  F  B  A )
Left, right, left, right,
All rights reserved for stole your mind.
You spoke to me,
That I am blind.
Fuck all strangers,
My eyes is blinds.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.
|/simplificada-psy|PSY|4|psy.jpg?5
D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ F|[1,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,1-3,3-4,2-5,1",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[5,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[17,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/gangnam-style-simplificada-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg?5 |/i-dont-wanna-job-simplificada-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg?5 |/badly-simplificada-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg?5 |/i-can-fly-simplificada-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg?5 1
|/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/simplificada-sampa-crew|Sampa Crew||sampa-crew.jpg?5 |/simplificada-cpm-22|CPM 22||cpm-22.jpg?5 |/simplificada-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png?5 |/simplificada-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/simplificada-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/simplificada-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?5 |/simplificada-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?5 |/simplificada-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg?5 |/simplificada-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/simplificada-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg?5 |/simplificada-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?5 |/simplificada-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg?5 |/simplificada-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)||twice-k-pop.jpg?5 3