i don't wanna job

i don't wanna job

        C#          A                D#                 Bb
Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me
C#          A                D#                 Bb
I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job
        C#          A                D#           Bb
And I don?t wanna, but I go to you
        C#          A                D#            Bb
And myself wanna say to she that:

    C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
 
  C#          A            D#                  Bb
I go to store, and she spokes to me
  C#                  A          D#            Bb
Help me with bags that I can be free
        C#       A      D#            Bb
And all the day I just make this
    C#                        A                  D#                 Bb
I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna
 
    C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
                    
G#
She said to me go to your house boy
B
I don?t wanna here word with me
G#
You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid
B
Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here
                        
C# A D# Bb)

C# A D# Bb)
 ?I don?t wanna job?
{"C#":["[0,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"D#":["[0,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"Bb":[],"Bb)":[],"G#":["[4,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"B":["[11,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"]}
Os cursos da Arte de Viver combinam o ancestral e o moderno para ajudá-lo a criar uma vida cheia de propósito, alegria e confiança.

Cifras PSY

{"data":[["6:0","\/badly-cifra-psy","Badly","PSY","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["8:0","\/gangnam-style-cifra-psy","Gangnam Style","PSY","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["10:0","\/i-can-fly-cifra-psy","I Can Fly","PSY","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["12:0","\/i-dont-wanna-job-cifra-psy","I Don't Wanna Job","PSY","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":1}

Relacionados

{"data":[["1","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg",0,"","",0],["6196","\/cifras-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg",0,"","",0],["37147","\/cifras-charlie-puth","Charlie Puth","","\/tmp\/charlie-puth.jpg",0,"","",0],["42966","\/cifras-blackpink","Blackpink","","\/tmp\/blackpink.jpg",0,"","",0],["152","\/cifras-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa","","\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg",0,"","",0],["14","\/cifras-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg",0,"","",0],["40255","\/cifras-mc-nego-bam","MC Nego Bam","","\/tmp\/mc-nego-bam.jpg",0,"","",0],["64","\/cifras-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg",0,"","",0],["14790","\/cifras-jayesslee","Jayesslee","","\/tmp\/jayesslee.jpg",0,"","",0],["9","\/cifras-luan-santana","Luan Santana","","\/tmp\/luan-santana.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}