i don't wanna job

i don't wanna job

        C#          A                D#                 Bb
Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me
C#          A                D#                 Bb
I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job
        C#          A                D#           Bb
And I don?t wanna, but I go to you
        C#          A                D#            Bb
And myself wanna say to she that:

    C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
 
  C#          A            D#                  Bb
I go to store, and she spokes to me
  C#                  A          D#            Bb
Help me with bags that I can be free
        C#       A      D#            Bb
And all the day I just make this
    C#                        A                  D#                 Bb
I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna
 
    C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
                    
G#
She said to me go to your house boy
B
I don?t wanna here word with me
G#
You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid
B
Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here
                        
C# A D# Bb)

C# A D# Bb)
 ?I don?t wanna job?
{"C#":["[0,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"D#":["[0,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"Bb":[],"Bb)":[],"G#":["[4,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"B":["[11,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"]}
Os cursos da Arte de Viver combinam o ancestral e o moderno para ajudá-lo a criar uma vida cheia de propósito, alegria e confiança.

Relacionados

{"data":[["152","\/cifras-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa",null,"\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg",0,"","",0],["6196","\/cifras-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a",null,"\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg",0,"","",0],["7359","\/cifras-a-fine-frenzy","A Fine Frenzy",null,"\/tmp\/a-fine-frenzy.jpg",0,"","",0],["14790","\/cifras-jayesslee","Jayesslee",null,"\/tmp\/jayesslee.jpg",0,"","",0],["1","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos",null,"\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg",0,"","",0],["75","\/cifras-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars",null,"\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg",0,"","",0],["12952","\/cifras-whitney-houston","Whitney Houston",null,"\/tmp\/whitney-houston.jpg",0,"","",0],["4855","\/cifras-harmonia-do-samba","Harmonia do Samba",null,"\/tmp\/harmonia-do-samba.jpg",0,"","",0],["182","\/cifras-james-blunt","James Blunt",null,"\/tmp\/james-blunt.jpg",0,"","",0],["5193","\/cifras-santanna-o-cantador","Santanna O Cantador",null,"\/tmp\/santanna-o-cantador.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}

Acordes Guitarra PSY

{"data":[["6:0","\/badly-cifra-psy","Badly","","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["8:0","\/gangnam-style-cifra-psy","Gangnam Style","","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["10:0","\/i-can-fly-cifra-psy","I Can Fly","","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0],["12:0","\/i-dont-wanna-job-cifra-psy","I Don't Wanna Job","","\/tmp\/psy.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":1}