Intro 2x: C#m   A9   E   B9

C#m          A9
I miss those blue eyes
E             B9
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A9        E   B9
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A9
Like there's no sunrise
E               B9
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A9        E   B9
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 )

C#m          A9
I see your blue eyes
E             B9
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A9           E    B9
You make it hard to see

C#m          A9
Where I belong to
E             B9
When I'm not around you
C#m        A9           E    B9
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (4x)
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333,x|0,24324152,2345|9,233364,x|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 A9|4,123252,12345|5,234263,x|6,32415362,3456|11,22314252,2345|16,123252,12345|17,234263,x|18,32415362,3456 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 B9|0,22314252,2345|6,123252,12345|7,234263,x|8,32415362,3456|13,22314252,2345|18,123252,12345|19,234263,x|20,32415362,3456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3