I never told you
Intro 2x: C#m   A9   E   B9

C#m          A9
I miss those blue eyes
E             B9
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A9        E   B9
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A9
Like there's no sunrise
E               B9
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A9        E   B9
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 )

C#m          A9
I see your blue eyes
E             B9
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A9           E    B9
You make it hard to see

C#m          A9
Where I belong to
E             B9
When I'm not around you
C#m        A9           E    B9
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (4x)
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?6
C#m|[4,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[9,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[6,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[16,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[18,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[18,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ A9|[4,"1,2-3,2-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[5,"2,3-4,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[11,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,2-3,2-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[17,"2,3-4,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[18,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_ E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ B9|[0,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[6,"1,2-3,2-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[7,"2,3-4,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[18,"1,2-3,2-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,3-4,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[20,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?6 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?6 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?6 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?6 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?6 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?6 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?6 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?6 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?6 |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?6 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?6 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?6 |/cifras-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?6 3