Intro 2x: C#m   A   E   B

C#m          A
I miss those blue eyes
E             B
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A        E   B
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A
Like there's no sunrise
E               B
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A        E   B
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B )

C#m          A
I see your blue eyes
E             B
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A           E    B
You make it hard to see

C#m          A
Where I belong to
E             B
When I'm not around you
C#m        A           E    B
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (4x)
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3