Intro 2x: C#m   A9   E   B9

C#m          A9
I miss those blue eyes
E             B9
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A9        E   B9
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A9
Like there's no sunrise
E               B9
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A9        E   B9
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 )

C#m          A9
I see your blue eyes
E             B9
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A9           E    B9
You make it hard to see

C#m          A9
Where I belong to
E             B9
When I'm not around you
C#m        A9           E    B9
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A9
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A9
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B9
And now,
C#m        A9         E      B9
I miss everything about you
C#m        A9            E      B9
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A9             E      B9
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A9          E
I miss everything about you
 B9
Without you

( C#m  A9  E  B9 ) (4x)
C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333|,24324152,2345|9,233364|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 A9|4,123252,12345|5,234263|6,32415362,3456|11,22314252,2345|16,123252,12345|17,234263|18,32415362,3456 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 B9|,22314252,2345|6,123252,12345|7,234263|8,32415362,3456|13,22314252,2345|18,123252,12345|19,234263|20,32415362,3456
battle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Battle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg before-i-let-you-go-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Before i let you go|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg begin-again-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Begin again|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg blaze-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Blaze|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakthrough-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakthrough|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg brighter-than-the-sun-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg christmas-in-the-sand-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Christmas in the sand|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dream-life-life-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Dream life, life|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dreams-collide-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Dreams collide|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 61
tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes|rebeldes.jpg tablatura-glee|Glee|glee.jpg tablatura-adele|Adele|adele.jpg tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna|rihanna.jpg tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg tablatura-moradda|MORADDA|moradda.jpg tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg tablatura-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum|lady-antebellum.jpg 50