Colbie Caillat
Intro 2x: C#m   A   E   B

C#m          A
I miss those blue eyes
E             B
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A        E   B
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A
Like there's no sunrise
E               B
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A        E   B
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B )

C#m          A
I see your blue eyes
E             B
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A           E    B
You make it hard to see

C#m          A
Where I belong to
E             B
When I'm not around you
C#m        A           E    B
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (4x)
C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
battle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Battle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg before-i-let-you-go-teclado-colbie-caillat|Before i let you go|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg begin-again-teclado-colbie-caillat|Begin again|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg blaze-teclado-colbie-caillat|Blaze|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakthrough-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakthrough|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg christmas-in-the-sand-teclado-colbie-caillat|Christmas in the sand|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dream-life-life-teclado-colbie-caillat|Dream life, life|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dreams-collide-teclado-colbie-caillat|Dreams collide|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 61
teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes|rebeldes.jpg teclado-glee|Glee|glee.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-rihanna|Rihanna|rihanna.jpg teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-moradda|MORADDA|moradda.jpg teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum|lady-antebellum.jpg 50