I never told you

i never told you

Intro 2x: C#m   A   E   B

C#m          A
I miss those blue eyes
E             B
How you kiss me at night
C#m      A        E   B
I miss the way we sleep

C#m          A
Like there's no sunrise
E               B
Like the taste of your smile
C#m     A        E   B
I miss the way we breathe

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B )

C#m          A
I see your blue eyes
E             B
Everytime I close mine
C#m      A           E    B
You make it hard to see

C#m          A
Where I belong to
E             B
When I'm not around you
C#m        A           E    B
It's like I'm alone with me

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (2x)

Pré-Refrão:
             A
But I never told you
                    E
What I should have said
              A
No, I never told you
                E
I just held it in

Refrão:
B
And now,
C#m        A         E      B
I miss everything about you
C#m        A            E      B
Can't believe that I still want you
C#m              A             E      B
and after all the things we've been through
C#m        A          E
I miss everything about you
 B
Without you

( C#m  A  E  B ) (4x)
{"C#m":["[0,\"3.15.18\",0,\"\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3.6.15\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"3.6.20\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"6.10.20\",0,\"\"]"],"E":["[0,\"3.7.18\",0,\"\"]"],"B":["[0,\"7.21.22\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]