Intro 2x: D9 G5

D9
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G5
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D9
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G5
You are not my lover
That you're only my friend

               Bm                         G5
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G5
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G7M
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G7M
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G7M
I won't...

      D9
Well, maybe you're not right for me
G5
Maybe it's just hard to see
D9
I get lost in your beauty
G5
And I just stop questioning

               Bm                         G5
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G5
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G7M
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G7M
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G7M
I won't...

             Bm        A            G5
You say it's easier to burn than to build
             Bm        A            G5
You say it's easier to hurt than to heal
              Bm                 A           G5
But I say you lose when you give up what you love
                  Bm           A         G5
And I've lived my life without you long enough, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G7M
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G7M
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G5
I won't
   D                 G7M
I won't, I won't, I won't
Bm A    D
Noo, I won't...
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3