Colbie Caillat
1

Capo: 1

Intro 2x: D G

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
That you're only my friend

               Bm                         G
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't...

      D
Well, maybe you're not right for me
G
Maybe it's just hard to see
D
I get lost in your beauty
G
And I just stop questioning

               Bm                         G
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't...

             Bm        A            G
You say it's easier to burn than to build
             Bm        A            G
You say it's easier to hurt than to heal
              Bm                 A           G
But I say you lose when you give up what you love
                  Bm           A         G
And I've lived my life without you long enough, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't
   D                 G
I won't, I won't, I won't
Bm A    D
Noo, I won't...
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
battle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Battle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg before-i-let-you-go-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Before i let you go|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg begin-again-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Begin again|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg blaze-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Blaze|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakthrough-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakthrough|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg christmas-in-the-sand-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Christmas in the sand|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dream-life-life-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Dream life, life|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dreams-collide-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Dreams collide|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 61
simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes|rebeldes.jpg simplificada-glee|Glee|glee.jpg simplificada-adele|Adele|adele.jpg simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna|rihanna.jpg simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg simplificada-moradda|MORADDA|moradda.jpg simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum|lady-antebellum.jpg 50