1
Capo: 1


Intro 2x: D9 G5 D9 I won't do what you told me I won't do what you said (no) G5 I'm not gonna stop feeling I'm not gonna forget it D9 I don't wanna start over I don't wanna pretend that G5 You are not my lover That you're only my friend Bm G5 Cause when you took my heart, you took it all Bm G5 When you gave it back it fell apart, so D I won't do what you told me I won't do what you said (no) G7M I'm not gonna stop feeling I'm not gonna forget it D I don't wanna start over I don't wanna pretend that G7M You are not my lover D That you're only my friend, friend G7M I won't... D9 Well, maybe you're not right for me G5 Maybe it's just hard to see D9 I get lost in your beauty G5 And I just stop questioning Bm G5 Cause when you took my heart, you took it all Bm G5 When you gave it back it fell apart, so D I won't do what you told me I won't do what you said (no) G7M I'm not gonna stop feeling I'm not gonna forget it D I don't wanna start over I don't wanna pretend that G7M You are not my lover D That you're only my friend, friend G7M I won't... Bm A G5 You say it's easier to burn than to build Bm A G5 You say it's easier to hurt than to heal Bm A G5 But I say you lose when you give up what you love Bm A G5 And I've lived my life without you long enough, so D I won't do what you told me I won't do what you said (no) G7M I'm not gonna stop feeling I'm not gonna forget it D I don't wanna start over I don't wanna pretend that G7M You are not my lover D That you're only my friend, friend G5 I won't D G7M I won't, I won't, I won't Bm A D Noo, I won't...
  Canhoto
D9|4,22314252,2345|9,123252,12345|10,234263|11,32415362,3456|16,22314252,2345|21,123252,12345 G5|,5363,456|3,112333,123|5,314354,345|10,213343,234|12,415464,456|15,112333,123|17,314354,345 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 G7M|3,233242|,132262|,13223444,1234|,13225362|5,31435363,3456|,35445362,3456|7,2433,23456|4,32415464,3456|10,334253,23456|15,233242|7,243364,23456|8,23324451,2345|12,142363|9,22314354,2345|14,12213343,1234|19,2433,23456|17,31435363,3456|14,34435261,3456|16,32415464,3456|19,243364,23456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4