Intro 2x: D G

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
That you're only my friend

               Bm                         G
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't...

      D
Well, maybe you're not right for me
G
Maybe it's just hard to see
D
I get lost in your beauty
G
And I just stop questioning

               Bm                         G
Cause when you took my heart, you took it all
         Bm                     G
When you gave it back it fell apart, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't...

             Bm        A            G
You say it's easier to burn than to build
             Bm        A            G
You say it's easier to hurt than to heal
              Bm                 A           G
But I say you lose when you give up what you love
                  Bm           A         G
And I've lived my life without you long enough, so

D
I won't do what you told me
I won't do what you said (no)
G
I'm not gonna stop feeling
I'm not gonna forget it
D
I don't wanna start over
I don't wanna pretend that
G
You are not my lover
                      D
That you're only my friend, friend
   G
I won't
   D                 G
I won't, I won't, I won't
Bm A    D
Noo, I won't...
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3